Staff

Deborah Green

Family Support and Outreach Specialist

dgreen@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Brenda Washington

Administrative Assistant

bwashington@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Yolette Laviolette

Office Assistant

ylaviolette@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

 

Jacquise Collins

Maintenance Manager

jcollins@sanderlinfamilycenter.com

Ricky Rodriguez

Accountant

rrodriguez@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Gwenetta Martin

Youth Worker

gmartin@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Sharina Morrow

Senior Youth Worker

smorrow@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Jared Williams

Youth Worker

jwilliams@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Jonathan Pierre

Youth Worker

jpierre@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Deborah Green

Family Support Worker

Brenda Williams

Administrative Assistant

bwilliams@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Payton David

Youth Worker

 

Doris Sims

Volunteer Coordinator & Facility Assistant

dsims@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

 

images

Funded by Juvenile Welfare Board

Investing in children. Strengthening our community.