Staff

Donna Robinson

Family Support and Outreach Specialist

drobinson@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Brenda Robinson

Administrative Assistant

bwashington@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

George Frank

Maintenance Manager

gfrank@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Jonathan Pierre

Youth Worker

jpierre@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Yolette Laviolette

Office Assistant

ylaviolette@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Ricky Rodriguez

Accountant

rrodriguez@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Gwenetta Martin

Youth Worker

gmartin@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Sharina Morrow

Senior Youth Worker

smorrow@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Jared Williams

Youth Worker

jwilliams@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Doris Sims

Volunteer Coordinator & Facility Assistant

dsims@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Earlette Thompkins

Youth Worker

ethompkins@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

images

Funded by Juvenile Welfare Board

Investing in children. Strengthening our community.